ee7e7e3657 · feat: integrate mobile MCP and improve device workflows · Updated 2026-11-05 15:24:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?